Written by Caroline Mason.
Produced by Mel Guérison & Caroline Mason.
Engineered by Cassi Blum at Stone Bear Studios and Cassi Blum, Caroline Mason & Mel Guérison in various homes in the Portland, OR area.
Mixed by Ryan Short.
Mastered by Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering.
Vocals & synthesizers by Caroline Mason.
Electric guitar, string arrangements, synthesizers & organ by Mel Guérison.
All drums and bass guitar by Phillip Rogers.